Skip to content

Writings….

August 18, 2013

Vicki Lea's Blog

I am often asked to write or speak on various topics.  I’ve been asked to write books on media, on Christian topics and on an autobiography (go figure).  Speaking includes America’s Treasures stories, my life filled with miracles, inspirational topics, business entrepreneurship and “out of the box” thinking for television and movie projects.  In the past 10 years, I have turned down publishing offers which included multiple books.  I have also passed on investment deals which involved upwards of $20 Million dollars into my ventures. 

For the most part, I wanted to stay focused on the primary topic – America’s Treasures, before I contributed my efforts to additional topics and concepts.  All of the topics above though, and more, have been ones that I have lived.  So I know each subject, first hand.

Since I keep being asked to share my knowledge, I’ve decided to write regularly on the topics…

View original post 123 more words

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

